Ex Officio Representatives

Gregory Ball

Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
2141 Tydings hall
301-405-1691
gball@umd.edu

Assistant: Sarah Goff-Tlemsani
301-405-1691
segofft@umd.edu

Jayanth Banavar

Dean, College of Computer, Mathematical, and Physical Sciences
2300 Symons Hall
301-405-2316
banavar@umd.edu

Assistant: Lisa Holder
301-405-4906
lholder@umd.edu

Craig Beyrouty

Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1296 Symons Hall
301-405-2072
beyrouty@umd.edu

Assistant: Glenda Canales
301-405-2012
gcanales@umd.edu

Linda Clement

Vice President for Student Affairs
2108 Mitchell Building
301-314-8430
lclement@umd.edu

Assistant: Kathy Broady
301-405-8430
kbroady@umd.edu

William Cohen

Associate Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Studies
2130 Mitchell Building
301-405-0816
wcohen@umd.edu

Assistant: Jackie Kautzer
301-405-9354
kautzer@umd.edu

Carlo Colella

Vice President for Administrative Affairs
1132 Main Administration Building
301-405-6400
ccolella@umd.edu

Assistant: Jane Mulliken
301-405-1106
mulliken@umd.edu

Lucy Dalglish

Dean, Philip Merrill College of Journalism
2200D Journalism Building
301-405-8806
dalglish@umd.edu

Assistant: Natalie Cosner
301-405-2383
ncosner@umd.edu

Eric Denna

Vice President for IT & CIO
Office of Information Technology
1122 Patuxent Building
301-405-4444
edenna@umd.edu

Assistant: Melissa Dressler
301-405-4188
mdressle@umd.edu

Bonnie Thornton Dill

Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
1102 Francis Scott Key Hall
301-405-2095
btdill@umd.edu

Assistant: Chanel Briscoe
301-405-0949
chanel@umd.edu

Daniel Falvey

Chair, University Senate
1100 Marie Mount Hall
301-405-5805
falvey@umd.edu

Jeff Franke

Interim Dean of the Graduate School
2125 Lee Building
301-405-4205
jfranke@umd.edu

Assistant: Kathy Worthington
301-405-0358
kworthin@umd.edu

Babak Hamidzadeh

Interim Dean of Libraries
6131 McKeldin Library
301-405-9100
babak1@umd.edu

Assistant: Melanie Carroll
301-405-9128
mcarro9@umd.edu

Stephanie Cork

President, Graduate Student Government
0121B Stamp Student Union
301-314-8630
scork@umd.edu

Sonia Hirt

Dean, School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation
1200 Architecture Building
301-405-5671
shirt@umd.edu

Assistant: Mary Lee Seaman
301-405-9421
mseaman@umd.edu

Wallace Loh

President, University of Maryland, College Park
1101 Main Administration Building
301-405-5796
wdloh@umd.edu

Assistant: Susan Marinoff
301-405-5796
smarino2@umd.edu

Boris Lushniak

Dean, School of Public Health
3310D HHP Building
301-405-2452
lushniak@umd.edu

Assistant: Erin McClure
301-405-2437
elmc@umd.edu

Keith Marzullo

Dean, College of Information Studies
4105E Hornbake Libraroy
301-405-2033
marzullo@umd.edu

Assistant: Joan Cole
301-405-2861
jcole124@umd.edu

Robert Orr

Dean, School of Public Policy
2115 Van Munching Hall
301-405-6330
rorr1@umd.edu

Assistant: Mary Lopez
301-405-3103
lopezm@umd.edu

Darryll Pines

Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering
3110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-0263
pines@umd.edu

Assistant: Sheron Williams
301-405-3869
sheronw@umd.edu

Michael Poterala

Vice President for Legal Affairs and Chief Counsel
2101 Main Administration
301-405-4942
poterala@umd.edu

Assistant: Dawn Nguyen
301-405-4945
nguyendd@umd.edu

Adler "A.J." Pruitt

President, Student Government Association
0209J, Student Involvement Suite
Stamp Student Union
301-314-8329
ajpruitt@umd.edu

Mary Ann Rankin

Senior Vice President and Provost
1119 Main Administration Building
301-405-1603
mrankin@umd.edu

Assistant: Bev Rodgerson
301-405-6814
brodgers@umd.edu

Alexander Triantis

Dean, The Robert H. Smith School of Business
2416 Van Munching Hall
301-405-2246
atrianti@umd.edu

Assistant: Kimberly Kasak
301-405-2308
kkasak@umd.ed

Amitabh Varshney

Interim Vice President for Research
2133 Lee Building
301-405-4175
varshney@umd.edu

Assistant: Susan Pesce
301-405-6499
spesce@umd.edu

Donna Wiseman

Dean, College of Education
3119 Benjamin Building
301-405-2336
dlwise@umd.edu

Assistant: Andrea Norris
301-405-2336
anorris@umd.edu