Ex Officio Representatives

Gregory F. Ball

Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

2141 Tydings hall
301.405.1691
gball@umd.edu

Assistant: Sarah Goff-Tlemsani

301-405-1691

segofft@umd.edu

Jayanth R. Banavar

Dean, College of Computer, Mathematical, and Physical Sciences
2300 Symons Hall
301-405-2316
banavar@umd.edu
Assistant: Lisa Holder
301-405-4906
lholder@umd.edu

Craig Beyrouty

Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

1296 Symons Hall

301-405-2072

beyrouty@umd.edu

Assistant: Glenda Canales

301-405-2012

gcanales@umd.edu

Brian Butler

Interim Dean, College of Information Studies

4105E Hornbake Libraroy

301-405-2033

bsbutler@umd.edu

Assistant:  Maggie Rodrigues

301-405-2035

myrodrig@umd.edu

Charles A. Caramello

Dean of the Graduate School
2125 Lee Building
301-405-0358
ccaramel@umd.edu
Assistant: Kathy Worthington
301-405-0358

Jane Clark

Dean School of Public Health
3310D HHP Building
301-405-1362
jeclark@umd.edu
Assistant: Leona Peterson
301-405-2472
Leona@umd.edu

Linda M. Clement

Vice President for Student Affairs
2108 Mitchell Building
301-314-8430
lclement@umd.edu
Assistant: Kathy Broady
301-405-8430
kbroady@umd.edu

William Cohen

Associate Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Studies

2130 Mitchell Building

301-405-9354

wchoen@umd.edu

Assistant:  Ashleoy Adkins

301-405-9354

ashley@umd.edu

Carlo Colella

Vice President for Administrative Affairs
1132 Main Administration Building
301-405-6400
ccolella@umd.edu
Assistant: Jane Mulliken
301-405-1106
mulliken@umd.edu

David Cronrath

Dean, School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation
1200 Architecture Building
301-405-8200
cronrath@umd.edu
Assistant: Kathy Thorne
301-405-2260
kthrone@umd.edu

Lucy Dalglish

Dean, Philip Merrill College of Journalism
2200D Journalism Building
301-405-8806
Dalglish@umd.edu
Assistant: Natalie Cosner
301-405-8806
ncosner@umd.edu

Eric Denna

Vice President & CIO
Office of Information Technology
1122 Patuxent Building
301-405-444
edenna@umd.edu
Assistant: Amanda Peterson
301-405-4405
ampete@umd.edu

 

Donna B. Hamilton

Associate Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Studies
2130 Mitchell Building
301-405-9354
dhamil@umd.edu
Assistant: Ashley Adkins
301-405-9354
ashley@umd.edu

Babak Hamidzadeh

Interim Dean of Libraries

6131 McKeldin Library

301-405-9128

babak1@umd.edu

Assistant: Andrea Norris

301-405-9128

anorris@umd.edu


Deborah Hemingway

Graduate Student Government President
0121B Stamp Student Union
College Park, MD 20742
301-405-6028 (office)
dheming@umd.edu


Robert Orr

Dean, School of Public Policy
2115 Van Munching Hall
301-405-6330
rorr1@umd.edu
Assistant: Mary Lopez
301-405-3103
lopezm@umd.edu

Wallace Loh President

1101 Main Administration Building
301-405-5796
wdloh@umd.edu
Assistant: Susan Marinoff
301-405-5796
Smarino2@umd.edu

Patrick G. O’Shea

Vice President for Research
2133 Lee Building
301-405-4175
poshea@umd.edu
Assistant: Susan Pesce
301-405-6499
spesce@umd.edu


Darryll Pines

Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering
3110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-0263
pines@umd.edu
Assistant: Sheron Williams
301-405-3869
sheronw@umd.edu

Michael R.Poterala

Vice President and General Counsel
2101 Main Administration
301-405-4942
poterala@umd.edu
Assistant:
301-405-4945
@umd.edu

Mary Ann Rankin

Senior Vice President and Provost
1119 Main Administration Building
301-405-1603
mrankin@umd.edu
Assistant: Bev Rodgerson
301-405-6814
brodgers@umd.edu


Patrick Ronk

Student Government Association President
0209J, Student Involvement Suite
Stamp Student Union
College Park, MD 20742
301-314-8329
pronk@terpmail.umd.edu

Bonnie Thornton Dill

Dean, College of Arts and Humanities

1102 Francis Scott Key Hall

301-405-2095

btdill@umd.edu

Assistant:  Chanel Briscoe

301-405-0949

chanel@umd.edu

Alexander J. Triantis

Dean, The Robert H. Smith School of Business
2416 Van Munching Hall
301-405-2246
atrianti@umd.edu
Assistant: Kimberly John
301-405-2308
kjohn1@umd.ed


Mr. Peter Weiler

Vice President for University Relations
President, University of Maryland College Park Foundation
1132 Main Administration
301-405-4683
pweiler@umd.edu
Assistant: Geri West
301-405-4682
gswest@umd.edu

 

Donna L. Wiseman

Dean, College of Education
3119 Benjamin Building
301-405-2336
dlwise@umd.edu
Assistant: Judy Mosley
301-405-2336
jmosley@umd.edu


Willie Brown

Chair, University Senate
Director, Office Automation
3369 Computer & Space Sciences Building
301-405-2951
wbrown@umd.edu