Contact Us

University of Maryland College Park Foundation
4603 Calvert Road
College Park, MD 20742

301-955-1265

Send us a message

Vacant
VP, CFO and Treasurer

 

Gena Rzechula
Secretary

General UMCPF inquiries.

grze13@umd.edu 
301-955-1265

Kyle Roach
Business Service Specialist

General inquiries related to accounts payable, disbursement requests, invoices, payments by check, account agreements, and other UMCPF information.

kroach03@umd.edu 
301-955-1272

Malik Ellis
Accountant — Disbursements

All inquiries related to accounts payable, disbursement requests, invoices, purchase orders, payments by check or electronic funds transfer

mellis12@umd.edu
301-955-1267

Barbara DeLucca
Cash Management Specialist

All inquiries related to deposits and credit card transactions.

bdelucca@umd.edu
301-955-1282

Kevin Pfister
Associate Director of Treasury Management

All inquiries related to banking, wire/stock information and forms, and account balances.

kpfister@umd.edu
301-955-1268 

Caroline Cohen
Endowment Accounting Manager

All inquiries related to endowment accounting and reporting, endowment investment performance and spendable income

ccohen15@umd.edu
301-955-1269

Charlene Hudson
Assistant Director Business and Financial Analysis

All inquiries related to UMCPF online reporting page, budget questions, guidance on using KFS, Account Agreement and MOU questions

cshudson@umd.edu
301-955-1270 

Janice McMillan
Interim Executive Director Foundation Financial Management

All inquiries related to Foundation Investment Policies, Grants & Contract Questions, Audits, and form 990.

mcmillan@umd.edu 
301-955-1265

Office of Gift Acceptance

Emi Ayala
Director of Gift Acceptance

eayala@umd.edu
301-955-1275

Angelica Guizado
Associate Director of Gift Acceptance

aguizado@umd.edu
301-955-1274

Megan Stewart
Assistant Director of Gift Acceptance

megstew@umd.edu
301-955-1273

Beverly Ward
Gift Processor

bevward@umd.edu
301-955-1276

Dawn Tucker
Matching Gifts Specialist

dtucker@umd.edu
301-955-1278

Bharti Roy
Gift Processor

broy1@umd.edu
301-955-1277

Annette Baney
Incoming Contributions Specialist

abaney@umd.edu
301-955-1280

Kevin Peterson
Gift Processor

kpeters3@umd.edu
301-955-1281

Nolan Soter
Gift Processor

nsoter@umd.edu
301-966-7423

Lea Linton
Program Manager

llinton@umd.edu
301-955-1279