Contact Us

University of Maryland College Park Foundation
4603 Calvert Road
College Park, MD 20742

301.955.1265

Send us a message.

Michael King
VP, CFO and Treasurer

 

Malik Ellis
Accountant—Disbursements

All inquiries related to accounts payable, disbursement requests, invoices, purchase orders, payments by check or electronic funds transfer

mellis12@umd.edu
301.955.1267

Cara Johnson 
Cash Management Specialist

All inquiries related to deposits and credit card transactions.

cjohns10@umd.edu
301.955.1282

Kristin Gifford
Director of Treasury Management

All inquiries related to banking, wire/stock information and forms, and account balances.

kgiff01@umd.edu
301.955.1268 

Randall Renjillan
Endowment Accounting Manager

All inquiries related to endowment accounting and reporting, endowment investment performance and spendable income

rrenjili@umd.edu
301.955.1269

Winona Roach
Financial Reporting and Data Analysis Manager

All inquiries related to UMCPF online reporting page, budget questions, guidance on using KFS, Account Agreement and MOU questions

wroach@umd.edu
301.955.1270 

David Silver
Executive Director Foundation Financial Management

All inquiries related to Foundation Investment Policies, Grants & Contract Questions, Audits, and form 990.

dssilver@umd.edu
301.955.1266

Office of Gift Acceptance

Carolyn Bayle
Director of Gift Acceptance

cbayle@umd.edu
301.955.1273

Angelica Guizado
Manager of Strategic Initiatives & Alumni Membership Processing

aguizado@umd.edu
301.955.1274

Emi Ayala
Associate Director of Gift Acceptance

eayala@umd.edu
301.955.1275

Beverly Ward
Gift Processor

bevward@umd.edu
301.955.1276

Dawn Tucker
Matching Gifts Coordinator

dtucker@umd.edu
301.955.1278

Sandra McCombs
Alumni Membership Coordinator

smmcombs@umd.edu
301.955.1279

Theresa Mullen
Incoming Contributions Specialist

tmullen@umd.edu
301.955.1280

Kevin Petersen
Gift Processor

kpeters3@umd.edu
301.955.1281